Indiana Locations

CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTERS:

INDIANA CUSTOMER SERVICE

800-229-2771 or 317-841-2770
Customer-Service@kittles.com
Monday - Saturday 8am - 5pm EST

DELIVERY INFORMATION:

INDIANA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

8600 E. Roberts Dr. Fishers, IN 46038
317-841-2770
Customer Pickup: Mon 9am-5:30pm
Tues-Saturday 9am-6pm

STORE AND SALE INQUIRIES:

KITTLE'S CASTLETON SUPERSTORE

8600 Allisonville Rd. Indpls, IN 46250
(317) 849-5300
castleton-manager@kittles.com
Mon- Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

KITTLE'S DESIGN STUDIO

8600 Allisonville Rd. Indpls, IN 46250
(317) 849-1163
castleton-studio-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

BLOOMINGTON

2849 Buick-Cadilac Blvd. Bloomington, IN 47401
(812) 333-1000
bloomington-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Fri 10am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm

GREENWOOD

665 US 31 North Greenwood, IN 46142
(317) 888-1301
greenwood-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

FORT WAYNE

614 E. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne, IN 46805
(260) 471-4877
fort-wayne-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Fri 10am - 9pm, Saturday 10am - 9pm, Sunday 11am - 6pm

LAFAYETTE

2659 Maple Point Dr Lafayette, IN 47905
(765) 447-7001
lafayette-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Fri 10am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm

AVON

10695 US 36 Avon, IN 46123
(317)677-0277
avon-manager@kittles.com
Mon- Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

BELOW MARKET

9810 Carney Drive Fishers, IN 46037
(317) 915-1012
Below-Market-Manager@Kittles.com
Fri-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm, Mon 10am-9pm,
CLOSED Tuesday - Thursday

KITTLE'S SOUTH OUTLET

4650 East Southport Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 787-7464
south-outlet-manager@kittles.com
Mon- Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm



Locations & Directions


KITTLE'S CASTLETON & DESIGN STUDIO
8600 Allisonville Rd.
Indpls, IN 46250

Phone: (317) 849-1163
castleton-studio-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions



AVON
10695 US 36
Avon, IN 46123

Phone: (317) 677-0277
avon-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions



BLOOMINGTON
2849 Buick-Cadilac Blvd.
Bloomington, IN 47401

Phone: (812) 333-1000
bloomington-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Fri 10am-8pm,
Sat 10am-6pm,
Sun 11am-5pm

Get Directions



GREENWOOD
665 US 31 North
Greenwood, IN 46142

Phone: (317) 888-1301
greenwood-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions



FORT WAYNE
614 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Phone: (260) 471-4877
fort-wayne-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am - 9pm,
Sunday 11am - 6pm.

Get Directions



LAFAYETTE
2659 Maple Point Dr
Lafayette, IN 47905

Phone: (765) 447-7001
lafayette-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Fri 10am-8pm,
Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm

Get Directions



BELOW MARKET
9810 Carney Drive
Fishers, IN 46037

Phone: (317) 915-1012
outlet-manager@kittles.com

Mon 10am-9pm, Fri-Sat 10am-9pm
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions



KITTLE'S SOUTH OUTLET
4650 E. Southport Rd.
Indianapolis, IN 46237

Phone: (317) 787-7464
south-outlet-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-7pm
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions

Kittle's family of Furniture stores, one of America's leading furniture and bedding companies features a large selection of quality living room, bedroom, dining room, home office, and entertainment room furniture as well as mattresses, home decor and accessories. The Kittle's family of stores includes Below Market, Kittle's Mattress Maxx, Kittle's Design Studio, and Kittle's Outlet. We proudly offer custom upholstery, as well as Gold Protection and Stain Protection on our home furnishing products. Kittle's has a superstore location in Castleton, stores in Avon, Bloomington, Greenwood, Lafayette, Fort Wayne,and a Design Studio in Indianapolis.