Indiana Locations

CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTERS:

INDIANA CUSTOMER SERVICE

800-229-2771 or 317-841-2770
customer-service-indiana@kittles.com
Monday - Saturday 8am - 5pm EST

DELIVERY INFORMATION:

INDIANA DISTRIBUTION CENTER

8600 E. Roberts Dr. Fishers, IN 46038
317-841-2770
Customer Pickup: Mon - Sat 9am-6pm

STORE AND SALE INQUIRIES:

KITTLE'S CASTLETON SUPERSTORE

8600 Allisonville Rd. Indpls, IN 46250
(317) 849-5300
castleton-manager@kittles.com
Mon- Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

KITTLE'S DESIGN STUDIO

8600 Allisonville Rd. Indpls, IN 46250
(317) 849-1163
castleton-studio-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

BLOOMINGTON

2849 Buick-Cadilac Blvd. Bloomington, IN 47401
(812) 333-1000
bloomington-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Fri 10am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm

GREENWOOD

665 US 31 North Greenwood, IN 46142
(317) 888-1301
greenwood-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

FORT WAYNE

614 E. Coliseum Blvd. Fort Wayne, IN 46805
(260) 471-4877
fort-wayne-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Fri 10am - 9pm, Saturday 10am - 9pm, Sunday 11am - 6pm

LAFAYETTE

2659 Maple Point Dr Lafayette, IN 47905
(765) 447-7001
lafayette-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Fri 10am-8pm, Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm

CASTLETON ROOMS EXPRESS

8603 Allisonville Road Indianapolis, IN 46250
(317) 579-0290
cah4stleton-rex-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

AVON ROOMS EXPRESS

10695 US 36 Avon, IN 46123
(317)677-0277
avon-rex-manager@kittles.com
Mon- Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

BELOW MARKET

9810 Carney Drive Fishers, IN 46037
(317) 915-1012
Below-Market-Manager@Kittles.com
Thur-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm CLOSED Mon-Wed

KITTLE'S SOUTH OUTLET

4650 East Southport Rd. Indianapolis, IN 46237
(317) 787-7464
south-outlet-manager@kittles.com
Mon- Sat 10am-7pm, Sun 11am-5pm





Ohio Locations

CUSTOMER SERVICE CENTERS:

OHIO CUSTOMER SERVICE

614-539-3230
customer-service-ohio@kittles.com
Mon 8:30am-5:00pm, Tues-Fri 8:30am-6pm, Saturday 8:30am-5pm

DELIVERY INFORMATION:

OHIO DISTRIBUTION CENTER

3340 Urbancrest Industrial Dr. Grove City, OH 43123
614-539-3230
Customer Pickup: Mon 8:30am-5:00pm, Tues-Fri 9:00am-6pm, Saturday 8:30am-5pm

STORE AND SALE INQUIRIES:

EASTON MARKET

3740 Easton Market Columbus, OH 43219
(614) 418-9855
easton-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

TUTTLE CROSSING

5600 Britton Parkway Dublin, OH 43016
(614) 718-5840
tuttle-crossing-manager@kittles.com
Mon-Sat 10am-9pm, Sun 11am-6pm

Locations & Directions


Kittle's Castleton Superstore
8600 Allisonville Rd.
Indpls, IN 46250

Phone: (317) 849-5300
castleton-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions


Kittle's Design Studio
8600 Allisonville Rd.
Indpls, IN 46250

Phone: (317) 849-1163
castleton-studio-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions


Bloomington
2849 Buick-Cadilac Blvd.
Bloomington, IN 47401

Phone: (812) 333-1000
bloomington-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Fri 10am-8pm,
Sat 10am-6pm,
Sun 11am-5pm

Get Directions


Greenwood
665 US 31 North
Greenwood, IN 46142

Phone: (317) 888-1301
greenwood-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions


Fort Wayne
614 E. Coliseum Blvd.
Fort Wayne, IN 46805

Phone: (260) 471-4877
fort-wayne-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am - 9pm,
Sunday 11am - 6pm.

Get Directions


Lafayette
2659 Maple Point Dr
Lafayette, IN 47905

Phone: (765) 447-7001
lafayette-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Fri 10am-8pm,
Sat 10am-6pm, Sun 11am-5pm

Get Directions


Castleton Rooms Express
8603 Allisonville Road
Indianapolis, IN 46250

Phone: (317) 579-0290
castleton-rex-manager@kittles.com

Mon-Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions


Southport Rooms Express
7565 US 31 South
Indianapolis, IN 46227

Phone: (317) 883-0129
southport-rex-manager@kittles.com

Mon- Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions


Avon Rooms Express
10695 US 36 Avon
IN, 46123

Phone: (317) 677-0277
avon-rex-manager@kittles.com

Mon- Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions


Easton Market
3740 Easton Market Columbus
OH, 43219

Phone: (614) 418-9855
easton-manager@kittles.com

Mon- Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions


Tuttle Crossing
5600 Britton Parkway
Dublin, OH 43016

Phone: (614) 718-5840
tuttle-crossing-manager@kittles.com

Mon- Sat 10am-9pm,
Sun 11am-6pm

Get Directions

Kittle's family of Furniture stores, one of America's leading furniture and bedding companies features a large selection of quality living room, bedroom, dining room, home office, and entertainment room furniture as well as mattresses, home decor and accessories. The Kittle's family of stores includes Kittle's Rooms Express, Kittle's Mattress Express, Kittle's Design Studio, and Kittle's Outlet. We proudly offer custom upholstery, as well as Gold Protection and Stain Protection on our home furnishing products. Kittle's has a superstore location in Castleton, stores in Bloomington, Greenwood, Lafayette, Fort Wayne, Easton Market, Tuttle Crossing, a Design Studio in Indianapolis, and Rooms Express in Southport, Tuttle Crossing, and Castleton, as well as a Kittle's Outlet in Fishers. Kittle's Furniture - for everyone - for less.